As mentioned in today's newsletter, our class will have a pre-Christmas bucket fillers celebration with our 3rd grade buddies this Friday, December 14.  The theme of our day will be "Don't Be a Grinch!" and we will do a number of fun Grinch activities to recognize how hard the kids have worked to fill our class bucket for the 2nd time this year!  I am so proud of the kindness that I see in our classroom and I just couldn't pass up this opportunity to celebrate Christmas with the kiddos that I love before I leave for Ghana.

Our book exchange and class Christmas party will be held next week - on Friday, December 21.  The book exchange will take place with Mrs. Veenstra in the morning and the party will be led by our two fabulous room moms in the afternoon.  



Please let me know if you have any questions!
Happy Holidays!



Leave a Reply.