As I am sure you've probably heard, Freddy the Frog is on his way!
Please click on the link below for more information on this exciting writing opportunity!

Freddy the Frog Parent Letter

And if you’re wondering what to do when this precious frog comes your way…check out the ideas below from the frog room kiddos!
One new thing that I am asking this year is that each student take 1 picture with Freddy showing something that he did when he was with them for the night.  The student can be in the picture or not, but it must include Freddy!  You can print your child's picture out and send it in with Freddy's backpack the next day, or you can email it to me and I will print it here.  We will fill our Freddy the Frog bulletin board with snapshots of his travels this year!
Finally, here's a short video that I put together after Freddy spent his first night at MY house! 
I hope you enjoy this lovable little frog!



Leave a Reply.