As we approach conference time, I would like you to take a moment to fill out the survey below.  

This will help me to plan and prepare for our time together so that our 20 minute conference is as effective and efficient as it can be!  We will use our time together to celebrate your child's success in first grade, review the November report card, and discuss any questions or concerns that you may have.

As a reminder, I do value consistent and specific parent-teacher communication and I truly treasure that partnership that I have with each one of you.  If I had any major concerns about your son/daughter's progress, I would have brought them to your attention already.  This conference is primarily to share and celebrate the incredible work that your child has done and to provide you with a framework so that you can see where we're headed and how you can help.  First grade is a year of major growth and we are well on our way!

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns that require more space than what is given below, please do not hesitate to call or email me at any time.

I am looking forward to seeing you on Monday, November 11 or Tuesday, November 12!

    Parent/Teacher Conference Survey




Leave a Reply.